This time I mean it

Dear internet,

I have a couple ideas for some new blog posts regarding the Sabres and their insane offseason so far. Bear with me as I get my thoughts and rantings coordinated. I would like to share them with you in a way that you might say to yourself, “Hm, that is an interesting point”, or “Wow, I had not thought of that”, but hopefully not, “ANOTHER DAMN SABRES BLOG?!”

In any case, please do me a solid and stick around for a bit. I have at least a 30% chance of forming coherent thoughts. Good odds, right?

P.S. Should “internet” be capitalized? I feel like it’s important enough to deserve some respect. Anyone have Al Gore’s phone number to check?

Leave a Reply

